Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

I want to discuss the importance of exercise to working people on working days or free time. Firstly, I want to support the statement that people get health problems due to non- exercise daily. Secondly, I want to list why employees couldn't give sufficient time for exercise. Most of the employees are working on a weekly shift basis daily. So they will need more time to plan according to the shift. Employees have to travel from office to home daily, which is also one reason for not exercising as they can't work out after nine hours. The best way to overcome that is to plan your daily schedule daily and implement that strictly. To exercise daily, the employees must prepare their schedule first, then stay nearby to the office location if possible. In the worst case, they should plan to go to the gym at least four days a week. If they cannot go to the gym regularly, they must be aware of some online exercise platforms and should use them daily. Nowadays, a few MNC are offering Gym facilities on office premises, and other companies are planning to implement the same. A few companies are arranging sessions for their employees about the importance of health and how to balance both professional life and personal life. Some companies are arranging sessions with psychiatrists to check the mental health of their employees. I want to conclude that exercise is mandatory for everyone in this world. First, people must be aware of the importance of health and how it impacts both finances and family if we don't care properly. Exercise, doing yoga and having healthy food is utmost essential things to do daily.