Governments in many countries are urgently seeking ways to reduce unemployment in rural areas. What are the most effective ways to do this? which measure do you think would be the single most effective step that government could take?

Joblessness in rural areas is undeniably a growing concern around the world. Governing bodies are trying heart and soul to bring down the scarcity of jobs in rural areas. This essay will discuss the most imperative ways to decrease nonemployment in rural areas. There are plethoras of ways to reduce unemployment in underprivileged countryside areas. To begin with, I would like to emphasize developing a modern commutation network & decentralising big cities. Efficient roads & rails will influence giant corporations to shift their operations outside the capital. For instance, the Padma Bridge has connected the capital city with its southern part. Ultimately, big businesses are thinking about shifting their factories outside Dhaka & which will increase job opportunities in rural areas. I believe among thousands of ways the most crucial way to solve the unemployment problem in rural areas is to preach entrepreneurship. Lack of entrepreneurial skills not only holds down the economy of a country but also creates a shortage of jobs in countryside areas. For example, the government of Bangladesh started educating the underprivileged women of rural areas & they are now the torch bearer of the textile industry in Bangladesh. As a result, those women are now opening their own startup sewing shops and employing hundreds of people. To sum up, unemployment in rural areas is a burning question & to solve this problem there is no alternative to modern transportation & business education.