Discussion In many countries, more and more men are staying at home to look after their children when women work full-time. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays. we witness many men who want to spend a lot of time at home and they are rearing children rather than women. I strongly believe that this is a negative approach for family and also for society. The essay will check both views. There are many disadvantages to this topic. with changes in this role in the family lead to many drawbacks. one of the most important of that is related to culture. in many cultures is not suitable that women to go to work and men want to stay at home. furthermore, this will fade the role of men in society. for example, in my country, this is a very bad action that men to stay at home for a long time and also they should get responsible for earning money for their family. Other problems will create through this issue. men will suffer too many diseases for this happen they may suffer from depression as a result of this action. for example, in my country, men have the role of leader of the family and this happens can hurt this action. In contrast. this problem can be positive and useful for some families whose aims are good life and they do not notice this issue. and they believe that men and women have equal rights and also do not have any difference between men and women. for instance, we can see these types of persons in the progressive civilization in comparison to traditional civilization. In conclusion, I firmly believe that according to my nationality it's better for men to work out of their homes in order this going to solve many problems and also women must rear their children because they do this role very better than men.