Some people believe that teenager should always follow the examples of older people, whereas some believe it is natural in teenager to challenge what old people say. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is true that many individuals believe that youngsters should always follow the examples of older individuals, while on the contrary many believe it is natural for youngsters to challenge what old individuals say.It is agreed that teenagers oppose what elders say. This essay shall discuss both stances with examples in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, following older people's footsteps is good for teenagers. In other words, the experience and knowledge of senior folks can help youth get success in various forms of life. In addition, they know the world better and can guide juniors in their difficult times. For instance, my grandfather who is eighty years old still helps and guides my father with various decisions. Thus, seniors play a vital role as mentors in other's life. Furthermore, teenagers opposing older is natural as it is thought that youths prefer doing things their own way without interference from anyone. Moreover, young people are smart and intelligent enough to handle themselves. Additionally, elders are slow at work and not comfortable with technology. To cite an example, teens have replaced many older folks in organisations, and have reached new heights with their zeal and enthusiasm. Hence, teens know what they have to do, and they need not to guided by others. In conclusion, although, seniors' perceptions cannot be compared or taken for granted, juniors sense they can do whatever task awaits them. Therefore, with direction from older folk youths can learn things faster. So, they should never be underestimated for their slowness.