Some people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is said that country plays an important role in defining people's culture, while some others disagree with this. I believe that our home country is as influential as other factors like living place and the social media. The home-country homecountry can impact on forming individuals' culture. Schools are respolsible for educate students about their culture and traditions. For instance, many educational and fun events are hold at schools on specific religious and non-religious days. In addition, governments try to preserve their culture by broadcasting informative television programs programms. For example, in Iran, there is a traditional day which people celeabrate it by making a fire. The government usually hold fireworks display in parks and some handouts are distributed in order to familiar citizens to thair traditions. It is undeniable that we are living in the computer age, and most people have an opportunity to gain a large number of information about other countries cultures. In other words, many young adults tend to look up to well- knowned western celebrities by following their pages on social media. For example, some Indian teenagers are reluctant to wear their traditional clothes. In addition, some immigrants are influenced by the country which they live, especillay their children. In fact their children grow up and educated in the environment which is different from their origin country in terms of the language, rules and traditions. Thus, it is likely that the that theit culture becom different from their parents. To sum up, it seems to me that our culture can be affected by our living place, home country and the social media