‘Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

Generally speaking that it is considering important for children spending time with their families, however, it is also important for them to be independent. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of both aspects. But in my opinion, I think develope children's independence is quite essential. First of all,all the children will leave their parents one day, if a child too rely on their families, they may become too easy to believe people enhance be cheated by some mean person. Nowadays so many fraud happening, due to the people who too easy to trust others then be cheated. If a person who learned be independent when they ware young, it would be helpful for them to define what is right thing or not when they become adult. Furthermore, children spend time on extracurricular activities helps them adapt the society earlier when them enter in job market. Take part of after school activities gain children of team work and socialization, which help their work social skills in future. On the other hand, children spend time with their parents help them develop good personal character, it is common that a children grows up in a healthy family appears friendly to others. In conclusion, while children should expend most of the time with their parents, they also need to have more space to interact with their peers, hoping that they would develop their social skills through interaction.