Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Improving public health sports can play a vital role. A healthy mind is a healthy body,” someone said. So, people believe a plethora of sports activity can improve public health, which would be a better option. However, some say that sports alone would not effectively improve health, and also need other facilities. From my perspective, I will mostly agree with this statement by following two reasons that are given in below. On the hand, people believe that lots of sports facilities significantly improve health conditions and make fit. For example, in countries like INDIA, most youngsters influence sports advertisement and desire to be involved in the sports activity. From other data research, it will find that those who play any sports activity are more live as compared with those who do not play/are involved in any sports. On contriver, some people say that not only sports activity would have improved public health, apart from this, we need another measure to live healthily but must maintain diet, physical activity and mundane lifestyle work and other work that contribute in this. For example, most gym lovers take steroids and pills to gain muscle size and think it would be a better way for healthy, but they do not know they are increasing muscle size in an unhealthy way. So, it is not necessary, we only focus on sports, despite, we should think about diet and what are we taking? From my perspective, Sports would help with health issues. Still, it is not necessarily only plethora type of sports that would be better way, this option only contributes part of health improvement. In contrast, a lot of factors depend on improving health issues. To conclude, plenty of games/ sports activity along with other physical activity would be an effective strategy for enhancing a person’s life and maintaining their health.