In some countries workers have to retire when they reach a certain age such as 65 in other parts of the world they are encouraged to continue working for as long as the better alternative, are you agree or disagree?

In some Nations employees have to stop working once they have reached a certain age. I completely agree with this practice and assume old workers need to be replaced with the new personals personnel, although; the elderly workers have more experience rather than the young workers. It is obvious that most of workers lose their capability as they become older. This low efficiency is rooted in the limitation of human body within a 30-year- period and this ability is affected negatively by overtime. this adversly affects their productivity. (It is clear that elderly working prevents young individuals from being hired and reduces their chances of getting a job.) because the employers try not to create new job opportunities.. Finally, they should lay off some older personnel(employees) with the aim of replacing them with the youth who want to become get married and support thier families. Although, some ones may be of the opinion that retiring of older workers leads to deprivation of their experience and skills among the youth. However, I suppose the elderly staff's information is usually out of date and it(this) is not suitable for young workers because they need to learn the latest knowledge of technology.(technological advances) In conclusion, I strongly believe that the elderly workers must retire and employ young workers to have up-to-date personals personnel and create new job opportunities for the youth.