Some people believe that teenager should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time . This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are a lot of young people go to do unpaid community work after school. Some people think that it is good for both young people and the community. My view is that unpaid community work can provide teenagers and the community with good benefits, but teenagers have their right to choose whether they want to do this work or not. First, it is obvious that young people can have a good experience doing community work. This is because they need to communicate with different kinds of people who are living in this community. So that they can learn how to communicate with other people and how to work together. Moreover, young people can build a good relationships with other people when they are doing the community jobs. For example, a young person can make friends with other people who are in the similar age. Therefore, the community can become a big family. That is not to say that teenagers must to do community jobs without pay when they are free. This is not the only way for young people to benefit the coummunity, they can also help other people personally. So that community work should not be the only choice for young people. In summary, I think that it is good for teenagers to attend some different events of community work without paying, but this should be volunteered by young people. However, parents should encourage their kids to attend some of the community work the gain experience and improve the community together.