Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them.Other people belive it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

While some people think it is better to have the same view as them, other experts and the public believe that even having different friends with different mindsets helps folk to grow up. Let me discuss my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I should say that since the citizens have different views and opinions towards each other, there has always been disagreement on this matter. For instance, some citizens think if all companions have a similar thing they have the best time with them. Moreover, having similar beliefs will make a nice future and day. On the other hand, if I want to talk about the mindset and beliefs of the second category, I have to say that they think it is not true and the experts think humans need to have friends who sometimes disagree with them because this issue aims them to improve personality and knowledge and they can see word dissimilar. However, many people prefer to find the same view partner and they do not like to hear no or no. For example, you can express everything and every place when you have a different partner in the look of their has dissimilar aspects at every problem or topic and you can see with his things. In conclusion, if I want to express my view I should say I think the best solution for this problem is to trust the experts and I completely agree to be dissimilar friends or companion help us to grow up and I suggest the government help the citizens to grow up their mindset