Student perform better in school when they are reworded rather than punished. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In common days, in,schools some use punishment while others prefer only to reward their students. Whereas some affirm that punishing should be replaced by the award of students, other folks support using disciplinary methods instead of recognition. I agree to a high extent that schools should be recognised rather than punished and this essay will outline reasons with examples for that. Firstly, when a student gets recognition it will stimulate him or her to successfully and thoroughly study in order to get high achievements. For instance, rewarding work provides a motivation that pupils' hardworking is respected and this assured that their trials are not a waste of their precious time. Additionally, for instance, if children know that whatever they accomplish is not awarded and evaluated well, it demotivates them from trying their best. Thus, rewards always stimulate the right attitude and inspire them to work hard and diligently. Secondly, when individuals at the university are punished it will abuse them and make them feel not beneficial to society. For instance, punishment will bring stress and physiological disorder instead of being advantageous. Moreover, punishing humans at studying places will lead to conflicts with their teachers so in the future professions won't be respected by their students. So, punishment is not beneficial in terms of causing anxiety and phycological problems along with disputes among students and teachers. In conclusion, while some consider that the punishment is a proper way at the university, others claim that reward should take place only. I totally agree with the statement that rewarding is a good option for students since it motivates them to work harder and thoroughly and also avoids students being under stress and psychological disabilities.