Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

At present, a large number of the population wants to be self-employed without working under others. According to the growing population of the world, it is very important to be a self-dependent person, though it also has a risk of being bankrupted. To begin with, however, the population of maximum countries is increasing very rapidly but the job sector is not developing compare to this. So, men are trying to stand on their own feet, such as, in Bangladesh, many students after completing their graduation involve in agriculture by setting up their own fisheries or dairy firming. Apart from this, it also makes employment for other public of this area, which is also very important for the economic development of a country. Furthermore, working in own fisheries or firm also does not give the stress of being jobless as well as other pressure such as time limit, target filling etc. On the contrary, in the case of setting a firm, fisheries, businesses need a large fund which is also very tough to manage. Additionally, after taking a big amount of bank loan, sometimes people become unable to pay it for the losses, which also make them bankrupt as well as they lose their full property. Moreover, it also can create problem in availability of the expert manpower for a company. In conclusion, in a modern world, it is beneficial to become self-employed by accepting the risk and problems in head, as well as, be patient and strong to face new challenges.