The widespread use of the Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of the Internet? What solutions can you suggest?

The internet is invent most dangerous in the world, because tends to create people with Many problems in the head, the people think that the internet is a means of connection which facilitates possible connection situations, information and what can happen in the world. The internet is harmful to children because, it brings vision problems because parents are increasingly giving their children more benefits, without having growth or development, when they walk the streets people are just crouched down looking at their cell phones or distracted, especially children who at the age of 5 to 17 should be in constant socialization with other people in In this way, customs of the past times when children were happy playing in the streets with more real dreams and being independent could be recovered. Finally, now times have changed, people seek to adapt since they are children, they do not enjoy freedom, technological advances make it a risk worldwide every time due to the information that can be acquired, people no longer spend time with the family, they search be happy through a reality that will never exist.