Some people think that fresh water should be freely available, while others believe governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is limited resource. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A highly controversial issue these days relates to wether to have to allow the usage of fresh water for the public as much as they need or not. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then explain why I believe that government must control the consumption of freshwater references. There are people who argue that the benefits of water authorities management considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason of believing this is that the clean water sources internationally are limited. It is also possible to say it could make avoiding negative consequences in the future more affordable. One good illustration of this is when China had a limit of consume water before the disaster which happened after 10 years. Therefore these rules has made passing these difficulties much easier. On the other hand, others believe that giving a chance for the population to use fresh water without a certain rules is a completely normal claim. It is often argued that the water is essential for humanity to survive and it should not be under the control of anyestablishments any establishment. A second point is everyone knows how to use it carefully just to have their tasks done. A particularly good example here is that although many countries allow the water consumption, the amount of it is still sufficient for any risks in the coming days. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that identifying an the Choose an article an the show examples average use of fresh water is necessary for some countries not all of them. It depends on the economy and the ability it has.