Fewer people today visit museums than in past. Why is this? What can be done to encourage more people to visit museums in the future.

In recent years, the number of visitors going to museums has declined substantially. The reason behind, entrance tickets are very high in price and the saddest nothing is new to see. However, there are many solutions the government can organize the event and the school assign project to their students so that many people visit there in the future. To begin with, there are various reasons why people are not interested to visit historical places and museums. One of them is that visitors do not like to visit places again and again unless there are some new changes. In addition, almost every resident knows their history and culture very well. As a result, they find it boring. That's why there are less inclined to visit and see it again. Another reason is that there is a heavy fee charged while entering the museum. Take the Khiva tourist and visitors should get a ticket for watching. It is true that the cost needs to be recovered from such a fee, however, many people do not visit again to see the same thing again. However, it can be solved in different various ways. One of them is the government should take different steps to encourage the residents to visit historical things and places like museums. They can organize cultural events at the museum's place so that many people will come to see it. Moreover, in terms of the school, they can give historical assignments or projects to their student. So they can visit there with their parents and get excel in their studies. For instance, if the children are more interested in such things. They will want them to go quickly to the historical places and learn more. In this way, the majority of people could visit more in the future. In conclusion, a heavy fee while, entering and no changes in the historical thing in the museums deters people to visit there. The government and schools should also arrange some activities in those places which create interest to pupils and their parents to go their time to time