Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subject. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that school curriculums constitute multiple subjects for the overall development of students. Some believe that pupils should focus only on specific subjects of their interest, while others argue that it is essential for students to focus on all subjects from the syllabus. In my opinion, i tend toagree the latter view and will explore it with examples. It is evident that every student has specialized skills or talents corresponding to some subjects. Furthermore, Nourishing these subjects or skills allows one to focus more on the respective subject, and in return, it will enhance the skills required to excel in their interesting domain. As a result, this will help students to focus more on these subjects and eases them to achieve greater heights in their interesting area. Moreover, their specialized work on these subjects may contribute to greater accomplishments for society as well. For example, It is clear that Albert Einstein was very fond of Physics and was not much interested in history or other art-related subjects, whereas Bill gates has no interest in chemistry or physics to the level of his commitment and enthusiasm towards computer programming. On the other side of the argument, It is scientifically proven that school age is an important milestone in the brain development of students. Accordingly, a Balanced list of subjects is included into curriculum design by educationists considering their importance of it. In the Modern world, it is important to have the fundamental knowledge of multiple domains to achieve success and additionally to be a socially responsible citizen. To carify, students with great computer programming skills or special artistic talents, it is required to have understanding and knowledge of various other subjects to capture greater heights in their careers. To sum up, although there are benefits in focusing on only subjects they are interested in, I strongly support the argument that, at least in school lives, students must pay focus to various fundamental subjects since their associated advantages are enormous.