Some people think that introducing new technology can improve people's quality of life in the developing countries. However, others believe that free education should be offered. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the world of the modern era, the focus of each and every individual is to enhance their skills in every aspect of life. The nation should support its people to enhance their technical knowledge by providing a solid education system. Introducing new technology or free education, will it help a developing country to improve people's lives. In my opinion, both aspects have their own importance to transmit a country from a developing to a developed country. On the one hand, I agree by adding new technology folk's life will definitely improve. It will help them gain confidence in themselves which eventually help their country. For example, In India, every person using Google pay mobile application to pay the amount which helped them fight against corruption. Furthermore, it helped humans connect with each other during the pandemic. However, people with uneducated background use technology for crime and fraud. So, we should use technology with a sense of responsibility. On the other hand, education is a very important part of our day-to-day life. Therefore, it's the base of any individual. A nation should encourage students for studies by consuming the cost of it. For instance, Israel is introducing free schools and colleges for children below the poverty line. This initiative helped them build a strong defence structure for their country. To conclude, I believe the best way forward is to keep both options in tandem. The country can't make progress in technology if its education system is weak and corrupt. We should focus on moneyless courses to educate our children.