Social networking websites like facebook causes a mass of negative exposure by assuming of myriad people. It is agreed that the growth of network consuming leads to considerable matters in society, spheres. Firstly, this essay will discuss the rise of health issues rise and secondly it will analyse why communicating skills by social network usage shows low level.

Nowadays increasing health issues number is due to overexcessive over excessive cover excessive watching social web. Sedentary lifestyle became an habit where people's immune system gradually deteriorating without physical exercises. Time consuming but also the first networking for quality) layers takes not only off hours quality our vision! by corrupting the first layers of your eye socket. As an instance, headache, psychical anxiety, addiction directly through social media channels. This is one of underlying factors to use social one media less. Furthermore, socializing skills also worse by utilization of online networks. Owing to text messages people don't need long sophisticated sentences, thus shortened versions of words causing grammatical issues between teenagers. Moreover, shortage of face to face conservations leads to making person distancing himself by stepping back from reality. At the period of pandemic we could see that to some people also ourselves started to feel severely isolated from surrounding and this due to lack of live chat. In conclusion, social environment drawbacks are more substantial comparably to pros, so overusing of network turns to immune problems and fading of hardwired speaking abilities