Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Although there are many situations on the globe that can not be drastically changed by the individual person, and it is better to accept them, I agree with ameliorating the conditions and building the best future. On the one hand, instances of sacrifices in harsh situations abound in the world and the right way for them is to be satisfied with what they have, in order to continue living. After the famine or war, there can be ravaged cities and the only thing people can do there is to survive and keep the basic conditions. Take countries of the third world, where children have to find everyday meals, rather than brooding over them. On the other hand, ways to deplete the affliction always exist and every person is responsible for their life. Working hard and getting an education can be the solution to this problem. For example, there are numerous successful people, like businessmen and scientists, who were born in developing countries. They started with small steps and regularly learned how to fix problems and earn more money. To conclude, not worrying because of cruel reality is part and parcel of life, but, still if a person is motivated, they pop out from the unsatisfied condition. I strongly agree with developing my whole life and taking responsibility for the future.