Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

In the modern day and age, there is a wide argument about whether social media has brought violence or positive impact to our community.I bielieve electronics and social media has an abysmal impact to our society. Firstly, it is known that watching horror movies or playing games have contributed to change people ’s personality. In other words, people learn the negative act from horror moviesand computer games. For instance, the movie “ IT” jas infected many people behavior, they will go on the roads and destroy items to act like characters in the movie. On the other hand, there anr millions of people in the world played horror games and yet nothing has happened to them. Beside, It helps people relieve stress after a long day. There is people who can gain awareness from video games and be careful of it. In conclusion, despite all the benefits we can get from gaming and watching horror movies and games, I believe violence on televison can damage the society.