Many people think that every individual is responsible for their own healthy lifestyle. Other believe that government should take care of it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In this article, we examine the statement that many individuals think it is everyone's obligation to lead a healthy lifestyle. Some people believe that the government should handle it. But is there a right or wrong answer to this question? What is genuinely true? On the one hand, each person is accountable for his or her actions, and it is up to them to take care of themselves and control their behavior. Everyone should assess whether or not their behavior is to blame for their health. However it is crucial that individuals develop the ability to learn from their mistakes when they make inferior decisions. The most crucial aspect of our life is our health; without a strong body, we expire. On the other hand, it's conceivable that the government will impose rules on citizens' behavior in order to preserve their health. The idea that the government is in charge of everyone's health is frequently expressed in fiction books and movies. Additionally, when the rules are broken, society is penalized and mistakes are learned from. Infallibility and ongoing control result from this. In my perspective, every person should be in charge of themselves and not be subject to governmental supervision. Human rights would likewise be restricted as a result of this. Personally, I don't think that this is acceptable because everyone should grow and progress by learning from their mistakes. Each individual also has a unique perspective on life, which influences how they respond and behave. For instance, some people enjoy being active and playing sports, whereas others. In conclusion, it may be argued that both paths may have benefits and drawbacks. My conclusion is that taking care of our health through balanced lifestyle, exercise, and other personal decisions is one of the most essential things we can do for ourselves. Because it would limit our individuality, I don't believe the government has the authority to interfere in our lives and regulate our daily activities.