Nowadays, in many countries women have full time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household chores equally between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

We live in an era where a great number of females represent the working population, this is significant to the country's economy as well as the financial stability of the family as well. Hence, many people believe that men are also responsible for household chores equally to women. I also agree with the above statement and this essay will further discuss and provide justification for the aforementioned topic. Firstly, we live in the 21st century where we could see many possibilities, females are no longer tagged as housewives who do only household duties from morning to night. Now doors are open irrespective of gender where talents are welcome and appreciated. Therefore we have come across many ladies working in highly risk jobs such as pilots, heavy vehicle drivers and astronauts which were only dedicated to men earlier. It was significant that most of the female populations have already broken the gender barriers. Secondly, it is a positive improvement that males can capable of doing household work, which in a way helps to mitigate the pressure which lies on females. For instance, if a dad can cook, he can make a healthy meal for the children rather than waiting for the mom to arrive after work or eat junk food from poor restaurants. Not only that when duties are equally delegated you would feel included and valued This would help to overcome unnecessary issues among the family. In conclusion, I believe that responsibilities should equally assign to men and women, this would help to maintain a positive balance and the motivation level of the families.