Some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be the case? What problems can it cause?

Nowadays,some young people enjoy mimicking celebrities or influencers outfits and their behaviour.In this essay, I will discuss possible reasons also the outcome issues for it. Teenage time is such a fragile period. Some are still looking for their own identity and have unstable mentality. Those are easily infruenced by other people's opinion and have fear to not get involved friend's circle.In their small society following celebrities life style or fashons fashion are the keys to make friends or being popular among them. Unfortunately, such things cause issues sometimes. first of all, they start to have financial problem due to buying unnecessery amount of clothes,shoes and bags to be look like their favorite people. secondly, they could have health issue due to smoke cigarette or using drugs by following famous people's behavior. In conclusion, young people are still serching for their own style and tend to make mistakes thus they need support from society also adult people need to observe them carefully.