Every year several languages die out. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer language in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with opinion?

Nowadays, due to globalistaion and tendecies, the old socalled useless old language tend to vanish. It is quite controverial isuue, the part of society think that fewer language in world make peoples life much more easier. In this essay i will argue that while small quantity of tongue make society to communicate much more easily, it cause the lose of culture and information. to embark on, the life without language barrer is enjoable, when one met foriegner they cant build relationship beacuse of different language they speak. for example: since english is internationa langauge it makes much mnore easier to communicate with foriegner. For some people, travelling in Asia or other continet cant be imagined because of the language ignorance. Fewer language will make world more accesable and connection between different nation will deepen, this can be incitive to fix the conflict and fray amgong countries. On the other hand, degeneration of entire language, cause the lose of culture and tradition, lot of books are written in an old tongue, and if it is nore experts we will never be able to understand the antient civilization. All old countires history are written in old tangue, evem the bible had been transalting through the centuries. For exampple: we will never undesrtand the secret of pyramids, without the old writen sentences and texts. Furthemore, there are various countires in world, which keep their independent through their own language. In conclusion, while fewer langugae make life more practical it can cause the great drawback to acknwoldge the history and old traditions.