These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Undoubtedly, a large group of people have been moving to others nations each year in search to find out better places to create their families. Thus, many of them love their countries, and would be crucial to follow this way. I'm going to put my point of view in and discuss both sides. Firstly, globalization has made people worldwide see the best kinds of stuff there are in other societies. For instance, Brazil is the richest country in South America where is possible to find out everything for living without needing any nation to provide basic necessities such as water, food, lands and so, our climate is amazing and a large part of our territories are self-productive. So, in my opinion, there is only one reason for it. Although, we have goods most people have been living outside of our wonderful to place it should because of politicians. In fact, they are unable to provide a better condition life for society and it's not because lack of resources. I'm sure. Until, it is a heavy decision to take, and the advantage is whoever decided to move out will start a new life for their kids and grandchildren, and the disadvantages are the family, friends and history they will take off behind. Secondly, there are others who take this decision only because they want to start a new life abroad and is impossible to judge them. Countries such as the USA, Canada, Australia, and so, have an incontestable high level of education. Indeed, students usually figure out good job opportunities after finishing up the courses. In addition, many of them back to their homeland and apply everything they learned studying abroad. In this case, the advantages are so far better than the disadvantages. Finally, there aren't the right decision and individuals have to track what makes them happy. Unfortunately, there aren't a similar levels of development among countries in the world and some are better than others. In most cases, immigrants are from sub-development places where they are only trying to have another opportunity in life.