many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, wich causes many health problems. sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. do you agree or diagree?

it is said that, most of the produced food and drink have high grades of sugar. so, it causes many illnesses in humans. the cost of the sweet products should be increased to persuade costumers to eat less sugar. i agree strongly with this statement to large extent due to growth of global obesity and getting various types of disease. some people believe that, not only do sugary foods have advantages on people, but also help them to increase their blood pressure and enhance their brain workout. however, i refuse to think that since sience, it should be consumed sparingly to not only have it beneficial aspects on its own, but also you can make sure about your body health too. for instance, people should use cookies once a week. so after a while, they dont need more sugary things. another reason is that, if people continue to consume these sorts of products, they will gain weight. so, in next decades, we will face this issue of excussive obesity in the world. for example, people will not able to accomplish their daily work as easy as ordinary people do. in addition, it causes negative impacts on heart function. also, diabetic diseases are included. if people get sick through excessive usage of unhaelthy meals, they have to spend lot of money to cure themselfs. often, they forced to buy expensive medicines. so, it can be a problematic situation for them. to conclude, if you eat healthy foods and drinks, you will have longer life span and you are able to be in shape during your life. also, it is important to be aware of the percentage of fat in the food wich you consume.