Many working people get little or no exercise either the working day or in their free time, and have problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It has been universally acknowledged that most of the people are ignoring the importance of exercise even when they have leisure time. Consequently, this phenomenon is leading to health hazard. Overload of work and unawareness about health are the certain reasons behind this issue. The stated trouble can be solved by adding fitness time in the schedule of all work places and by making people mindful about well-being. This essay will shed light on possible reasons along with suitable measures to curb this curtail in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriad thing to be shared to manifest the fact why people are not paying proper attention to physical care.The mammoth conspicuous reason is the over pressure of work. Such as, people are working for limitless hours to earn more and more money at the cost of their tonicity. Moreover, working humans are not aware of consequences of ignoring the value of health. So, they are doing it unknowingly. For instance, a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the fact that 80% people were not going for routeen check-ups. As a result, plenty of people are not paying proper heed to fitness issues as they are busy in working for earnings. Moving further to the conception,the governments must do something to fix this problem like organizing seminars, camps and advertisments to make people conscious about their health. Furthermore, fitness time of at least 30 min. must be added at compulsory behalf to the schedules at every work place. For evidence, in India,a period of 30 minutes is compulsory in all schools which is only for physical fitness. It must be followed at all the workplaces as well. To recapitulate, this is the time to throw limelights on health issues. To be more specific, by limiting the working hours and making people aware, this problem can be solved. So, it is the demand of time to pay proper attention to healthiness.