Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

There are many points of view that professionals such as engineers, doctors, or architects must work in their studying or training country or not,or they should have the freedom to work in foreign countries they wish. In my opinion, those professionals should not have free to work in anywhere they wish; they should work in their trying country. There are many reasons why professionals should work in their country where they were studying or training. First, professionals have to study the regulations that depend on their careers; for example, architects and engineers should learn how to build a building within the legal of the construction which is dependent on every country. Moreover, people can give a permit for doctors to kill them in some countries,but some can not. In addition, lawyers can only work in their training country because legal is depending on the country where they learned. Finally, there is some regulation giving permits to their country residents can work only, no other foreign for example hair cutter inThailand. However, it is much more reasons why professionals should work in another country different from the training country. For example, a developing country may not give a salary equal to a developed country as,so it is better to get a higher salary. Moreover, it is better to have an experiences in another country for example architects can have a more various designs from over the world,or engineers can have a better technology to use in their career field. In conclusion, it is many regulations to force professionals to work in their training country.