Some people say that using animals to test new products for human consumption should be banned in all countries. To what extent do you agree? Give clear arguments and examples to state your stance.

It is true that the medicines and some other products is testing by using the animal experiment in many contries before they are used for human. While I tend to forward the view point that using the animal testing is wrong in ethical perspective. I would have agree that these experimentations for developing the medicines are helpful for human lives. On the one hand, many people suppose that using animal testing are morally wrong. The opponents of using animal experiment agure that, when using laboratory mice to test the medicine, it may be given an illness to be sure the effectiveness of the medicines are mesured. They believe that the benefits of human should not be based on the suffering of the animals. Human have no right to treat the animal like that and all lives of the creatures should be respected. The experimentation of using animal should be band and the scientists should find the effective alternative methods. On the other hand, the alternative methods are not always available. The supporter of using animal for testing suppose that using a limited laboratory mice for testing the medicines before use it for human are acceptable because the result of these researches researchs can save human lives. There are many vaxins vitamins, drugs … for human are developed through the animal experiment. The opponents should be reconsider if their family member need medical treatment that had developed through animal experiment. I personally agree with the banning of using animal for testing non-medical products, however, I think it is nessesary to use this method for the importanct medical testing. In conclusion, it seem to me that the using animal experiment for importance medical research shoul not be banned until the scientists find the alternative methods.