What is more imoprtant qualifications or experience ?

In this recent world, it is obvious that both qualifications and experiences are crucial to work life. It is closely related to the position that a job seeker applies for, and whether the employer is looking for a fresh or experienced candidate. However, getting a degree in a certain field is a considerable high achievement in itself for anyone. Being a diligent student would give you extra credit on your job search journey, especially if your major is in high demand in the market. Furthermore, fresh graduates are likely to get jobs immediately after their graduation,and the reason that lies behind sorted action is that many employers are willing to fill their vacancies with some employees who have degree in specific majors that are profoundly requested by the market. On the other hand, improving the educational background by obtaining the proper experience would be favorable by many companies. So, employers my set in their jobs requirements that experience is essential for your application to be considered. Moreover, getting an experience in your major would carry abundant benefits for any company. As a result, the employer do not waste the time in training the employees and start immediately with their job tasks since they have a good prior knowledge of the job duties. To sum up, we can not deny how vital it is to have experience in any position, perhaps this may lead you to a higher position in the future, but also having only a good qualifications maybe the key to reach your highest potential in your work journey.