Human activities have led negative effects on plants and animals all over the world. Some people think it is too late to do something about it. Others think there is still some time to take actions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Extinction of different type of fauna and flora is often considered as the most urgent environmental problems that we have to deal with nowadays. Although, some people could be disagree because there are more pressing with other things. I totally agree that extinction of species is a very serious problem, but also I believe that global warming is a more crucial situation that we have to deal with. On one hand, the disappearance of some species has been increasing over the years as a result from human activities, such as deforestation or also illegal hunting. This is a big problem for some countries because these species have a cultural significance. Moreover, the disappearance of the species will be follow of the loss of biodiversity and ecosystem. On the other hand, I have been Reading and listening about this problem. Recently, global warming for example, which is described with increasing amount of carbon monoxide in the atmosphere and the result will be increase of temperature and sea levels. Pollution is also increasing and is one of the biggest problem around the world because the poor air quality has harmful effects on human health, particularly in respiratory system and cardiovascular system. Also, can be damage plants and animals like us. To sum up, I am totally agree that the extinction of species must be prioritized. However, the experts believe that is most important the temperature and sea levels. Furthermore, humans we have to save the environment and help them to have more control about it, otherwise it will be even worse.