It is good for university students to take part in part time job. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Whether it is good or bad to have a part-time job while partaking in college, seventy out of one hundred students have one. Today, I'm going to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of having a career in college and tell you my opinion on the situation. Having a part-time job can be a good thing as there can be problems that the recruitments face. An example would be campus finance. Students will need a textbook or an iPad to study and sometimes need to pay for homework. Another example can be family finance. There can be financial problems that the pupil's family is facing and the students will need to pay off their debts. On the other side of the fence, having a part-time career can and will ruin the pupil's physical health and mental health. The reason being is that recruitments already need to work on their studies and their homework, and with the help of part-time jobs, their health, both physically and mentally, will be ruined. On the same page, the wages at jobs typically held by pupils are rarely enough to pay for college costs like tuition and fees, and some experts note that working too much can begin to affect a pupil's academic performance. In conclusion, I agree that not having a part-time job is better than having one as summarized in the paragraphs to the extent that the money is required to purchase needed materials for the course that freshmen and sophomores are partaking in.