Some peopl believe that after a child enters school their teachers will have more influence than their parents. To what extend do you agree or disagree It

There are several key stakeholders who give impacts to children when they grow. Definitely, the closest party is their parents, however, some people state that teachers have more power to influence kids once they got into schools. I tend to agree with this idea from mainly two views; one view is from their effect to guide school students ' future life plans, such as, which universities to go to or what kind of jobs they can pursue. The second view is from the breadth of their knowledge in the area children are most interested in. A good teacher can support young people to deepen their learning which become their core competency throughout their lives. The first positive impact school tutors can give young students is the approach to develop their life plans. Of course, parents can also take this role but sometimes their expectations to their own children blunders the parents ' right decisions. On the contrary, professional educators can give their followers more neutral and unbiased guidances. For instance, educators can probe children what they want to be when they are grown up and offer supports to choose good higher educations or suitable training institutions to realize the kids ' dreams. The second significant impact from teachers at school is their level of knowledge. For example, those young students who like to study astronomy can get abundant teaching from school tutors. Additionally, the tutors can introduce plenty of learning resources on top of their tutorials which may attract the kids to study more. This kind of influence is difficult to be made only by parents. In conclusion, I agree that good teachers can influence their pupils more than what their parents can do. They can guide their class how to chose their future as well as to attract the students by their deep knowledge of subjects matter which kids are most wanting to learn. This can be all the more reasoon that people want their kids to enter a school with best teachers.