Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

While some people think the best method to be happy in life is to have many money causes of spending a lot of time on a job, others the public and experts believe this topic is not true. Let me discuss my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I should say that since the citizens have different views and opinions towards each other, there has always been disagreement on the matter. Some citizens think if they spend a lot of time for earn coins they have better lives because they think money helps them to have felt well and also they can buy many things. For instance, a big house or a perfect car or fashionable clothes or even they will buy a private aeroplane. Moreover, they gess can progress at a job. As a result, they prefer to stay at work instead of leaving there to take a rest or have leisure activities and suppose it has more advantages for them. On the other hand, if I want to talk about the mindset and beliefs of the second category, I have to say that they think it is not true and the experts think humans need to own enough time to take a rest and the folk must own a regular plan for work and hobby in during the life. For example, when people spend adequate hours for leisure and hobby such as, playing games or doing exercise or hanging out with their friends or even going travelling or camping, they can make a nice life and this subject is vital for everyone. However, going to work is completely essential for everyone. In conclusion, In my,view the government should grow up the families' culture and the best way is to trust the experts so I completely agree with them that this subject is more disadvantages.