Some say that people living in high-rise apartments are lonely and unhappy, while others say that it’s advantageous to stay in high-rise apartments. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The role of play in the reduction of anxiety and pain and in the improvement of behaviours and overall wellbeing in children in the field of nursing care in hospital settings. The role of play in the reduction of anxiety and pain and in the improvement of behaviours and overall wellbeing in children in the field of nursing care in hospital settings. Eligibility criteria Studies published during the period 2014–2019 including original articles in English, Spanish and Portuguese. Databases consulted: SCOPUS, MEDLINE/PubMed, WoS, and CUIDEN (Nursing database in Spanish). Sample Seventeen relevant records were selected. After critical reading using the CASPe (Critical Appraisal Skills Programme in Spanish) instrument, 7 articles were rejected and 10 were finally selected. Results Each of eight studies showed significant evidence for the role of therapeutic play in the reduction of anxiety and pain and in the overall wellbeing of paediatric patients