Some people think that children should be taught how to cook and grow food at school. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered few masses argue that juvenile should have knowledge of cooking and grow eatables in school. Thus I completely disagree with the statement which further lead to logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that learning cooking at school is inappropriate because education centers provides academic knowledge and practical information which help young generation to achieve their an aim. Therefore, in many school do not teach how to grow food. Furthermore, educator mainly focus on theories and practical so it may understand by students accurately. Thus, to learn how to make cuisins cuisine in more prefarable preferably at home under guidenence of parents. For example, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that multifarious guardian use to teach cooking and plantation at home only because it can be better understand in houses not at school because they only provides bookish knowledge. Probing ahead, school should encourage young generation to be self independent. Hence, childrens use to practise a lot for planting fruits and vegetable at home. Meanwhile, their in no theories to teach cooking in learning centers. In a nutshell, accoding to the, arguemnt arguments one can reach to the conclusion that making food and growing food should be practise at home not in school.