Some people say that giving a smaller amount of money weekly to children will help them become more capable as they grow older. Do you agree or disagree?

At first, I have to admit that I’m not much of a good advice giver. However, there have been a few occasions when my friends came to me to look for my advice. And if I have to choose one of them, I’d like to tell you about a time when a friend of mine asked me about how to lose weight effectively. Back then, my friend was a huge fan of fattening food and high-sugar drink and, not surprisingly, he was overnourished that make him get exhausted very quickly and lose his concentration easily while studying and working. I understood that he clearly perceived his condition of overweight and his main problem was that he could not resist the temptation of eating such kinds of food and did have no one to push him up. We have been friends for years, so he came to me to look for my advice and I finally gave him back with some suggestions that I thought might be helpful for his health. First, I encouraged him to take more vigorous exercises to burn excessive calories and saturated fat under his skin. Other than that, I also encouraged him to follow a balanced diet by eating more vegetables and fruits. As I remember correctly, after just 2 months following my advice, I finally reduced roughly 6 kilograms, a remarkable number that made me really surprised.