today more and more people are travelling than ever before. why is this case? what are the benefits of travelling ?

In the present world, the number of travellers has increased significantly than it used to be in previous years. Developement of transportation and wide publicity of tourists places are two of the common reasons of such increase of travellers around the world. The subsequent paragraphs will contain more details about the uprise of tourists and the advantages they get trough the tours. To begin with, development of tranportation facilities over the years gave human-being great accessibility to the places that once was impossible to reach. Besides, the modern vehicles not only provide speedey mobilization but also it reduced the costs of the travel. People now can afford both times and money to have a tour in a distance place. For example, with fastest aeroplanes individuals can go for a thousands miles away places during a week long holiday and come back within shortest possible time to attend office. Another point worth mentioning is that nowadays, tourism has become a great industry where nations put a huge investment to grab travellers around the world. To be more specific, tourist spend great amount of money while they are on trip and those expenditures causes currency gain of the host country. Consequently, tourist spots get much attention and with the help of internet tourist agencies make lucrative advertisement so that visitors around the world come to visit that places. Therefore, internet users get tempted by those advertisements and try to fo for a trip whenever they afford. However, travelling brings many advantages to the travellers as it broaden up their minds with diverse cultures, social and political norms. Also, visiting natural places keeps people's mind fresh and help them regain the energy that many of us lose with the stresses from workplace. To conclude, it can be reiterated that development of modern tranport facilities along with tourism industries let people to travel more frequently than before.