Some people think the best way to improve road safety is to increase minimum legal age for driving cars and motorcycles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,more and more urban people utilize vehicles to go places where they want.Partly citizens wanna to promote driver’s age in legal minimum for people’s safe.In my opinion, I’m agree a half view. Then i will from people and the government to analyze this topic. It must be admitted that raising minimum age for traffic driving. It is efficient for decrease number of accidents.In these way people will get more mature to realize traffic legal how significant are.And increase people’s confident when they on the road.Meanwhile, these way can gain other residents trust.But if solely improve people’s age,many adult still not change their bad driving habits,plus only little group would had impact.So this path is not absolute method,and solve this issue is not much simple. On the one hand,citizens need to get more traffic relevant knowledge in high school and university.Because these period are the important age to learn driving skills,plus people can remember a large number of traffic rules.It is significant that initial safety knowledge for cars and motorcycles drivers. For example,if a boy who didn’t has strong memory quantity for traffic safe.He would had higher possible to crate accidents. In addition,no matter people’s age are young or old,they also should enlarge extraordinary safety awareness.The sense of safety is like some insurance.When drivers want to drive on the road,they always put awareness at first then start engine up. For instance,when a worker go to company by motorcycle in every morning.He should have a strong willing for maintain people’s safe,plus it can also help their family members to feel safe. On the other hand,relevant organizations of traffic management should not only focused on drivers age but also pay attention to the scale of driving exam.Expand the test range and add more analyze questions of real situations.It can help people get more driving skills and ability before they drive on the road. Then reduce a number of accidents was took. The driver licence is the first qualification for citizen.So the government and people must be attach more importance in it. Besides,the government should increase the punishments for people who was break traffic laws. People doesn’t fond of punishments.So it is efficient that use these method to educate guys.So that drivers will have more sense of safe when they driving cars or motorcycles on the road. For instance,a person who parked the car in the middle of the road.His car was already impact other vehicles.At that time,Policeman need to educated and forfeited him immediately in order to make environment of society road better,plus let him become to a good guy who obey all of traffic rules. In brief,I am not totally all agree this opinion.There should be more and more nice solutions for people and the government except increase the age instead.