In some countries, small town-center shops are going out of business because people tend to drive to large out-of-town stores. As a result, people without cars have limited access to out-of-town stores, and it may result in an increase in the use of cars. Do you think the disadvantages of this change outweigh its advantages?

In recent years,more and more people seeks to life quality.Some smaller shops would face bankrupt in local town area.Increasing people likes to driving vehicles to the far place then buy stuff.I consider this event is harm more than profit.So i will analyze this problem in residents and the government of city. Firstly, people likes to driving car and purchase goods in faraway locations.It might caused a lot of cars emission.These exhausts are definitely harmful to human bodies.Plus even the town air condition would got worse.It is bad impact for the earth environment.If citizens realized mistakes and decrease drive times.The environment will be better than before. Furthermore,young people have to buy a new car if small urban center stores were canceled.Those people will face to amounts of economic pressures.Meanwhile,They also have to spend lots of times for buying something.Not only cost them too much money but also consume people more energy.The elder people also needs to solve plenty of difficulties.Because They can’t drive and do not live with their children. Besides,no more supermarkets are close to older people.And this group of older people will cause the most harmful for the benefit. Secondly,Local town-center shops are disappear step by step. This situation lead to urban commercial trade data are going down.It may cause city economic degree is decline.Living markets occupy major economic in city after all. For example, people living in Beijing China which is a city rapidly development.These people are capable of easily find more than two or three supermarkets around them. Moreover,with the development of the vehicle numbers raising in this city. People are likely to create sorts of accidents. Such as: broke down、 hits some people or mammals、fuel explosion.Plus every year a large number of peoples was die or injury in the vehicle accidents.These problems are not good for the government and residents.If not have much cars maybe city would be comfortable and peaceful. For instance, common rural has fewer cars than urban,plus has much larger area.And urban city of high density vehicles have more accidents than the rural. In conclusion, i will stand on my view that this phenomenon more harms than interests.It is not only adverse for people of different stages, but also has more hurt in the government and city.