Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones for communication has a negative effect on young people's reading and writing skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Some argue that nowadays modern technology is sharply increased it is negative influence on young generation reading and writing ability.In my opinion,I firmly agree these statement it is cause that children spend more time for technological devices. To begin with, children cannot correct words since developed technology is commonly used worldwide,Specifically, this is a big issue that impacts the writing skill of young people.When telling them to give an essay without using a computer, they will fail on this. Thus, advanced technologies are very convenient,but it causes young people who lack writing skill. Futhermore, young generation lack of ability to enjoy reading books as they spend massive time on technical technogical devices, social media has occupied a crucial role in their mind,so if asking them to read a book,they might be cannot complete this task. For instance,my friend named Rayhon since she was little her parents allow to use from computer and smartphones.And when I asked her have ever read books,she told me she does not like to read books. Therefore, giving children too much time on using technical devices,influences children's scarce interest reading books. In conclusion, although more and more people and schools tent to let children use computers or other devices to accomplish their work this causes plentiful drawpacks to young generation's reading and writing.