One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. What do you think the causes are? What solutions can you suggest?

The concerning question of traffic congestion occurs in most of the huge cities overwhelmed by the road infrastructure. A possible solution to the issue can be found in developing public transport and car-sharing schemes. Mainly, the problem was caused by the incapability of public transport to provide convenient and comfortable rides. There is a huge difference between the usage of public and personal transport hence the unwillingness of people to use buses and trains occur. Therefore, the number of people who prefer to distribute some money to buy a car is higher than the ones who use a bus on a daily base. For instance, the majority of bus and train construction companies try to reach the standard of developed countries but only a few of them really do. Reasonably, the way to overcome and prevent it is most likely to be found in the development of vehicles used as public transport. Despite the fact that they can still be used, the majority remains as a least wanted, extra decision. Enlarging them in size and hiring proper drivers and cashiers would be a modernization leading to better sanitation, convenience, and riding experience. Nonetheless, car sharing is also may be counted as a possible solution for overloaded traffic. Implementing of car – sharing schemes would reduce the strong need to own transport. As a result, more drivers will drive less amount of cars so traffic jams will happen fewer. To conclude, it must be admitted that the serious issue of traffic congestion will not be solved quickly but there is an unseen benefit in the fact that it makes those responsible for the problem think of changes such as developing public transport or car–sharing schemes to prevent it at long period.