Research shows that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people engage in unhealthy activities. What is the cause of this? What can be done?

Nowadays, many people are doing unhealthy activities and eating junk food because they are not good for our health or for their fit body I think they can do activities for their bodies and do exercise and yoga to maintain their body and they can become fit and fine but they can eat junk food and obese day by day I will discuss the causes solutions of the essay in the paragraph. To begin with, most people are eaten junk food like pizza, burger, pasta, etc.but these are not good for their health.because junk food is like poison for their health we can eat good food then they can fit. Hence, most of the people even then young children are also obese day by day. Because they can eat junk food and do unhealthy activities.when we can take more exercise, running and yoga also to take fit our body. For epitome-many children are losing their future to eat unhealthy food and sleep. Secondly, most people and even then the minors used mobile phones which can also be unhealthy for her. Most people are using mobile phones for only their work like google information, assignments etc. But most commonly people are using mobile phones for social apps like whatsapp Whatsapp, Instagram, telegram etc. They can lose her future and they lose her eyes because phone brightness are affected her eyes. And can't good her health. I think we can use mobile phones for only main purposes and use them well. for example - many youngsters have used mobile phones for gaming and they can play day and night this is not useful for their haleness. In conclusion, the possible reasons are we can eat junk food so we can need more exercise and yoga for our health and use our mobile phones only for emergencies and important work so we can fit and healthy and do unhealthy activities so, we can sick and this is very hazardous for her