For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. Howeverr ,nowadays people's values have changed ,and we tend to consider science ,technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes. What can be done to draw people's attention to art?

People's views have changed in recent centuries towards the importance of art in comparison with new days occupations; technology, science and jobs related. In the current,essay I will explain some reasons why this emerged, and I will try to give some solutions to bring art back to the right situation in society. At first, people around the globe saw an enormous alteration in life quality and great successes in innovation and development worldwide with the help of science and technology. Since nations turned their back on religion and valued science, they made the phenomenon of the industrial revolution and boosted it day by day. Secondly, as much as the average number of people all around the world are not poor and are welfare enough, consumerism has raised exponentially. Improvements in industries made it easy to produce various products for varied tastes and favours that leads to an increase in the ones those who are employed. Many people start new businesses to make more money. Nowadays people are suffering from hustle and bustle of the cities and eccentric lifestyles. Art can play an important role to distract people from daily life and helping them to unwind. Moreover, art is an intangible heritage from our ancestors that we must save them carefully and hand them down to our children. Art is a vital part of our history. In conclusion, the improvement that science made in life besides the people's attitude to life put business and science at the first level of importance. To make nations pay attention to art, countries should observe art as a heritage of any nation and a way of relaxing to have a healthy lifestyle.