Nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

No one can deny that in this modern world new youths waste a large number of foods that were purchased from stores and restaurants. I think people waste meals because they do not know the value of the diet, there are a few solutions to avoid the destruction of food such as donate the poor community with the contribution of governments I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, These days people prefer to buy food more than their needs because they earn valuable money from their work when they compete their lunch they will not give their waste food to poor children instead they will throw it in the garbage. In other words, The low-grade society has no food to eat because their national economy will decline, their authority will not support them and they will die every day without the nutrition they request help from the international level. For example, In the USA, the news reveals headlines that a huge factor of poor nations will require a fund to bring food and they will be taking loans from developed countries. Furthermore, When the rich regions will support unrich nations their community will be joyful and it has a consequence on development and this solution will be doing good effect all over the globe. For instance, In Germany, The local citizens will plan to provide income to neighbourliness and they will bring funds and give to charities and which has a good impact on food development and the dung food problem will stop helping this trend. In conclusion, It is not good to waste food because it will be disrespectful food and this effect will destroy the new generation's future it is an essential part of life to survive with the contribution of meals and lacking society will need food and give them is important to help others.