The only way to solve the increasing crime rate of young offenders is to teach parents better parenting skills. To what extent do you agree

To behave a child is one of the important question for most parents because they are responsible for human life who in near future will be a part of community. For nowdays, the crime number is increasing and as soon as possible people should find an answer for this problem. In my opinion, behavior of any kid depends from the society where he is growing and a lot of information literally goes direct to his mind without filtration. So, the main task that parents should do it is to have conversation or explanation of some things with own children because it could be highly effective in positive way. How to upgrade parents skills? Parents could try short courses or take a few books of child behaving. Also, I think that, parents community have to support and provide the real information about adult life and spend more time with babies. For example, sex education is awkward topic to talk with parents and all of it leads to results where young generation breaking the law in relationships realationship between women or men. In the result, kids without basic knoweledge of life becoming like offenders with law problems. In conclusion, I would like to say that, there are so much ways to solve problem of parenting. Of course, it is a huge topic for one essay and in the next future generation will be more progressive or responsible for their kids. Moreover, some recommendations recomendation are welcome because everyone face this challange in life way.