It is thought by some that its better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both side of the argument.

Some people think that it's better to live in a city rather than others believe which country life is better. This argues based on the expectations of the public which are facilities, advantages, privacy and peace in the living areas. People who are living in the cities have a chance to use all facilities already provided by the government which are garbage services and infrastructures such as the Internet and supplies. Moreover, not only the most compelling advantage is being easy to reach those facilities but also people being in contact with society fast even in their leisure time. Furthermore, desolation by living in the countryside ensures privacy better than a flat. While considering the cities which are never sleeping, living out of the centre provides noiseless and crowd-less time when people want to spend time by lonely or want quality rest time after a hard work day. To sum up, both locations for living, give different opportunities and advantages to the public but differences between humans missout by the people who create this argument.