Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in different places in childhood

Some families need to move to different places due to their job requirements. While some child psychologists have claimed that children learn more by living in different locations due to interactions with diverse people in their early life, others claimed that it has an overwhelming impact on children. In this essay, I shall discuss the merits and demerits of both notions. To begin with, living in a non-identical location help children in their growth. To explain it, in different locations little ones meet diverse individuals and learn new things from new folks. A recent study showed that babies learn faster by their age fellows so, when they interact with different kids its speeds up their learning pace. Moreover, when they join new schools, new teachers with different teaching styles open up their minds further. On the other hand, shifting areas frequently may disturb the child and lead to destroying his personality. To elaborate, some kids don’t grab changes easily, they need time to adjust to new places so, when family move and kids need to start a new school it shakes their confidence They lost their old friends and need to choose new ones which may take time and during that time span they might feel loneliness. To summarize, although there are a plethora of benefits of shifting places during childhood as it opens up kids’ minds by meeting diverse people, it is also a cause of personality destruction for some of them who are introverted and could not open up easily.