In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they wok be able to read everything they want online

In the upcoming years, the population would use the Internet than printed books and newspapers. This essay absolutely agrees with this statement and will discuss the advantages of e- books. Firstly, printed publications are space-consuming and difficult to use while travelling. Reading online can be done anytime and anywhere without spending time in a bookstore. Furthermore, people could read any publications, which would be difficult to find in the print version. For instance, sometimes is unreal to find printed books in English in our country. Hence, the majority of people will be more interested to read books and news online. Secondly, the production of printed goods needs so much paper which is produced by big factories by cutting the thousands of trees. Moreover, these actions pollute the air and cut the forests. In the future, people would use fewer books and newspapers to save nature. For example, video news in Russia showed, most of the trees used to produce paper. In conclusion, I completely support the use of the internet materials for reading than printed goods. Therefore, nature will be saved and the air will not be polluted due to paper factories.