In many cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common. Some governments are now encouraging businesses and individuals to move out of cities to rural areas. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many cities more commonly facing the overpopulation issue, therefore some governments suggest for individuals and businesses move to rural areas. The advantages of this do not overweight the disadvantage, due to the fact that the place of residence was changed and the availability of entertainment and comfort became less in comparison to residents of the city, people will try to return their former comfort to their lives thereby harming the environment. On the one hand, people who are engaged in creativity will find rural areas, quitter and, more inspiring, also rural areas beneficial places to unwind. People who are keen to create something find the city not the best place for creating as they are almost every time disturbed by the horns outside and they lose conservation, however not only creative people find the countryside as a great place to live but also almost all retired people try to live in peace and quiet where they will not be under megapolis pressure. On the other hand, businesses which move to rural areas will cause a decrease in the number of consumers. People may claim that working in rural areas provides employees with a healthier working environment. However, due to the deplorable transport system outside the cities, the drivers may face difficulties while travelling to the firm. For example, this causes the customers less likely to visit the company and needs more time for the transportation of products. This, it is difficult to maintain the number of customers in rural areas compared to that in cities however it provides the workers with a healthier lifestyle In conclusion, the government's suggestion about moving firms and people to the countryside is not a good approach as there are more drawbacks compared to benefits. Instead, the government can improve urban facilities in the country which will solve the overpopulation issue.